Legal notice/Disclaimer

General information

By accessing and using the information on the website of BKW Energie AG (hereinafter BKW), and by logging in to the myBKW customer centre, you agree to the following terms and conditions. Certain products and services are subject to additional terms and conditions. 

Unless expressly stated otherwise, BKW Energie AG is responsible for the content of this website. On sub-sites, which state that they are not the responsibility of BKW Energie AG, the terms and conditions set out there apply. In so far as permitted by law, BKW Energie AG excludes all liability for such third-party sub-sites. The legal notice of BKW AG applies in particular to the Investor Relations page.  

BKW reserves the right to amend or delete the content of this website and these terms at any time and at its own discretion. Please consult the legal notice of this website at regular intervals. 

 

Data privacy
BKW complies with data protection legislation. For further details, please refer to our privacy policy. 

 

Copyright protection
The entire content (copy, graphics, images etc.) of the BKW website is protected by copyright and is the property of BKW. Downloading and using individual sites and information is only permitted for personal use. All rights of ownership and use remain with BKW, and it may withdraw its consent to use at any time.  

 

Non-binding nature
The products, services, tariffs and price lists published as well as all other information and available details are provided for information purposes only. They do not constitute a binding offer to purchase or to enter into a legal transaction of any kind. This does not affect deviating provisions relating to individual products and services. 

Disclaimer

BKW endeavours to avoid technical inaccuracies, omissions or typographical errors on the website. However, BKW provides no guarantee that the content is always up to date, error-free and complete and that the functions of the website will not be interrupted. BKW does not accept any liability whatsoever for loss or damage incurred in connection with accessing the content of the website or retrieving it. 

Some links on the BKW website lead to third-party websites. BKW has no influence on the accuracy, completeness or legitimacy of the content, offers and links to other websites contained therein. BKW accepts no responsibility for these sites and excludes any liability for loss or damage that may occur in connection with links to third-party websites. Accessing the linked websites is at the user‘s own risk.  

Electronic transmission

Emails and messages that are sent via an online form are not encrypted and are therefore not confidential. BKW cannot prevent the possibility of servers containing harmful components and content potentially being viewed and amended by third parties. BKW is not liable for loss or damage arising in connection with the sending of unencrypted messages. BKW accepts no responsibility for website content that is transmitted incorrectly or incompletely. 

BKW makes every effort to process the messages it receives within a reasonable period. However, it does not guarantee that messages and orders will be processed in the time stipulated by the sender. Unless stated otherwise by BKW, the sending of emails to BKW has no effect for the observance of deadlines. 

 

Applicable law and jurisdiction

The courts at the domicile of BKW in Bern shall have exclusive jurisdiction for any disputes arising in connection with use of the BKW website. To the extent legally permissible, Swiss law applies.

© 2017 BKW AG

Mentions légales / disclaimer

Généralités
Lorsque vous consultez et que vous utilisez les informations fournies sur le site Internet de BKW Energie SA (ci-après BKW) ou dans l’espace clients privé de BKW myBKW, vous déclarez accepter les conditions énoncées ci-après. Des conditions spéciales s’appliquent en complément pour certains produits et prestations de service.

A moins qu’il n’en soit expressément convenu autrement, BKW Energie SA est responsable des contenus publiés sur son site. Pour les sous-sites qui, selon la mention, ne relèvent pas de la responsabilité de BKW Energie SA, les conditions énoncées s’appliquent. Dans la mesure permise par la loi, BKW Energie SA décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu des sites Internet de tiers. Les mentions légales de BKW SA s’appliquent notamment aux contenus de la page «Investor Relations».

BKW se réserve le droit de modifier ou de supprimer le contenu de ce site Internet et des présentes conditions et ce, à tout moment et selon sa libre appréciation. Par conséquent, nous vous invitons à lire ces mentions légales régulièrement.

Protection des données
BKW se conforme aux dispositions de protection des données. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations dans notre déclaration de confidentialité.

Droits d’auteur

L’ensemble du contenu du site Internet de BKW (textes, graphiques, images, etc.) est protégé par le droit d’auteur et reste la propriété de BKW Energie SA. Le téléchargement et l’utilisation des pages et des informations ne sont autorisés que pour un usage personnel. BKW conserve tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle et d’utilisation et peut à tout moment révoquer cette autorisation.

Caractère non obligatoire
Les produits, prestations, tarifs et listes de prix ainsi que les indications mises à disposition sont publiés à titre purement informatif. Ils ne constituent pas une offre à caractère obligatoire d’achat ou de conclusion d’un quelconque acte juridique. Les éventuelles dispositions divergentes concernant les produits et services demeurent réservées.

Exclusion de la responsabilité
BKW s’efforce d’exclure toute imprécision technique, oubli ou erreur typographique dans les contenus de son site. Toutefois, elle ne garantit pas que ces contenus seront toujours à jour, corrects et complets et que les fonctions du site Internet ne seront pas interrompues. BKW décline toute responsabilité quant aux dommages qui résulteraient de l’accès aux contenus du site Internet ou de leur consultation.

Certains liens sur le site Internet de BKW conduisent à des sites Internet de tiers. BKW n’a aucune influence sur l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité et la légalité des contenus, des offres et des liens vers d’autres sites qui y figurent. BKW exclut toute responsabilité liée à ces sites et ne répond pas des dommages qui pourraient survenir en corrélation avec les liens vers d’autres sites tiers. Par conséquent, l’accès à ces sites Internet s’effectue à vos propres risques.

Transmission électronique
Les e-mails et les messages envoyés par le biais d’un formulaire en ligne ne sont pas cryptés et ne sont donc pas traités de manière confidentielle. BKW ne peut pas empêcher que le serveur reçoive des éléments malveillants et que les contenus puissent, dans certaines circonstances, être lus et modifiés par des tiers. BKW ne répond pas des dommages résultant de l’envoi de messages non cryptés. Elle ne fournit aucune garantie pour les contenus du site Internet qui sont transmis de façon incorrecte ou incomplète.

BKW s’efforce de traiter les messages qu’elle reçoit dans un délai utile.

Elle ne saurait garantir cependant que les messages et les ordres qui lui sont envoyés seront traités dans les délais requis par l’expéditeur. A moins qu’il n’en soit convenu autrement par BKW, l’envoi de messages électroniques à BKW ne saurait créer une quelconque obligation, en termes de délais, pour cette dernière.

Droit applicable et for
Tous les éventuels litiges découlant de l’utilisation du site Internet de BKW sont du ressort exclusif des tribunaux du siège de BKW à Berne.

Dans les limites autorisées par la loi, le droit suisse s’applique.

Haut de page