Legal notice/Disclaimer

General information

By accessing and using the information on the website of BKW Energie AG (hereinafter BKW), and by logging in to the myBKW customer centre, you agree to the following terms and conditions. Certain products and services are subject to additional terms and conditions. 

Unless expressly stated otherwise, BKW Energie AG is responsible for the content of this website. On sub-sites, which state that they are not the responsibility of BKW Energie AG, the terms and conditions set out there apply. In so far as permitted by law, BKW Energie AG excludes all liability for such third-party sub-sites. The legal notice of BKW AG applies in particular to the Investor Relations page.  

BKW reserves the right to amend or delete the content of this website and these terms at any time and at its own discretion. Please consult the legal notice of this website at regular intervals. 

 

Data privacy
BKW complies with data protection legislation. For further details, please refer to our privacy policy. 

 

Copyright protection
The entire content (copy, graphics, images etc.) of the BKW website is protected by copyright and is the property of BKW. Downloading and using individual sites and information is only permitted for personal use. All rights of ownership and use remain with BKW, and it may withdraw its consent to use at any time.  

 

Non-binding nature
The products, services, tariffs and price lists published as well as all other information and available details are provided for information purposes only. They do not constitute a binding offer to purchase or to enter into a legal transaction of any kind. This does not affect deviating provisions relating to individual products and services. 

Disclaimer

BKW endeavours to avoid technical inaccuracies, omissions or typographical errors on the website. However, BKW provides no guarantee that the content is always up to date, error-free and complete and that the functions of the website will not be interrupted. BKW does not accept any liability whatsoever for loss or damage incurred in connection with accessing the content of the website or retrieving it. 

Some links on the BKW website lead to third-party websites. BKW has no influence on the accuracy, completeness or legitimacy of the content, offers and links to other websites contained therein. BKW accepts no responsibility for these sites and excludes any liability for loss or damage that may occur in connection with links to third-party websites. Accessing the linked websites is at the user‘s own risk.  

Electronic transmission

Emails and messages that are sent via an online form are not encrypted and are therefore not confidential. BKW cannot prevent the possibility of servers containing harmful components and content potentially being viewed and amended by third parties. BKW is not liable for loss or damage arising in connection with the sending of unencrypted messages. BKW accepts no responsibility for website content that is transmitted incorrectly or incompletely. 

BKW makes every effort to process the messages it receives within a reasonable period. However, it does not guarantee that messages and orders will be processed in the time stipulated by the sender. Unless stated otherwise by BKW, the sending of emails to BKW has no effect for the observance of deadlines. 

 

Applicable law and jurisdiction

The courts at the domicile of BKW in Bern shall have exclusive jurisdiction for any disputes arising in connection with use of the BKW website. To the extent legally permissible, Swiss law applies.

© 2017 BKW AG

Rechtliche Hinweise / Disclaimer

Allgemeines
Sie erklären sich mit den nachstehenden Bedingungen einverstanden, wenn Sie die Informationen auf der Webseite der BKW Energie AG (Nachfolgend BKW) und im Login auf das Kundencenter myBKW abrufen und verwenden. Für einzelne Dienstleistungen und Produkte gelten die entsprechenden Bestimmungen zusätzlich

Verantwortlich für die Inhalte auf dieser Website ist, wo nicht ausdrücklich anders vermerkt, die BKW Energie AG. Auf Unterseiten, welche gemäss Vermerk nicht unter der Verantwortung der BKW Energie AG stehen, gelten die dort genannten Bedingungen. Für solche Unterseiten Dritter lehnt die BKW Energie AG soweit gesetzlich möglich jegliche Haftung ab. Insbesondere für die Seite "Investor Relations" gelten die Rechtlichen Hinweise der BKW AG.

Die BKW behält sich das Recht vor, jederzeit und nach eigenem Ermessen den Inhalt dieser Website und die vorliegenden Bestimmungen zu ändern oder zu löschen. Bitte überprüfen Sie die rechtlichen Hinweise dieser Website in regelmässigen Abständen. 

Datenschutz
Die BKW hält sich an die gesetzlichen Datenschutzbestimmungen. Detaillierte Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Urheberschutz
Der gesamte Inhalt (Texte, Grafiken, Bilder etc.) der BKW Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt und Eigentum der BKW Energie AG. Das Herunterladen und Verwenden einzelner Seiten und Informationen ist nur für den persönlichen Gebrauch gestattet. Sämtliche Eigentums- und Nutzungsrechte verbleiben bei der BKW und sie kann die Zustimmung für die Verwendung jederzeit widerrufen.

Unverbindlichkeit
Die publizierten Produkte, Dienstleistungen, Tarife und Preislisten sowie die bereitgestellten Angaben dienen lediglich zu Informationszwecken. Sie stellen kein verbindliches Angebot zum Erwerb oder zum Abschluss irgendeines Rechtsgeschäftes dar. Vorbehalten bleiben abweichende Bestimmungen zu den einzelnen Dienstleistungen und Produkten.

Haftungsausschluss
Die BKW ist bemüht, technische Ungenauigkeiten, Auslassungen oder typografische Fehler auf der Website zu verhindern. Dennoch übernimmt die BKW keine Gewähr, dass die Inhalte jederzeit aktuell, fehlerfrei und vollständig sind und die Funktionen der Website nicht unterbrochen werden. Die BKW lehnt jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die Ihnen im Zusammenhang mit dem Zugriff auf die Inhalte der Website oder deren Abfrage ergeben, ab. 

Einige Links auf der Website der BKW führen zu Websites Dritter. Die BKW hat keinen Einfluss auf die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Rechtmässigkeit der dort enthaltenen Inhalte, Angebote und Links auf weitere Websites. Die BKW übernimmt keine Verantwortung für diese Seiten und schliesst jede Haftung für Schäden aus, die Ihnen im Zusammenhang mit den Links zu Websites Dritter entstehen könnten. Der Zugang zu den verlinkten Websites erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko.

Elektronische Übertragung
E-Mails und Nachrichten, die über ein Web-Formular versendet werden, werden nicht verschlüsselt und sind daher nicht vertraulich. Die BKW kann nicht verhindern, dass Applikationen schädliche Bestandteile enthalten und Inhalte unter Umständen von Dritten eingesehen und verändert werden können. Die BKW haftet nicht für Schäden, die in Zusammenhang mit dem Versenden von unverschlüsselten Nachrichten entstehen. Für Inhalte der Website, die falsch oder unvollständig übertragen werden, übernimmt die BKW keine Gewähr.

Die BKW ist bestrebt, die ihr zugestellten Nachrichten innert nützlicher Frist zu bearbeiten. Sie gibt jedoch keine Garantie dafür, dass die Nachrichten und Aufträge in der vom Absender geforderten Zeit bearbeitet werden. Ohne anderweitige Erklärung der BKW hat das Zustellen von elektronischen Nachrichten an die BKW keine fristwahrende Wirkung.

Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand
Für sämtliche allfällige Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der BKW Website, sind ausschliesslich die Gerichte am Sitz der BKW in Bern zuständig. Anwendbar ist soweit gesetzlich zulässig Schweizer Recht.

nach oben